Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

758.

[More boring bullshit.]

This time, last year.

. . .

I had some space in a tattoo shop about 30 minutes outside of downtown. The shop owner doesn't care what I hang up, and I'm not sure if that's because he likes all of my stuff, or if it's because he had 5 or 6 good looks down my shirt.

Regardless, I'm going to pass on hanging anything there. Putting a thousand dollar paintng up for dudes I would be afraid to run into on the street just doesn't sit well with me. They also have concrete walls, which would make hanging ANYthing a chore... I'm too lazy to start.

.

I had a job interview yesterday with Verizon for wireless data technical support. I'm waiting to hear back from them so I can do the drug test / background check thing and start collecting a regular pay check, at a regular job, doing regular things.

.

This place is more or less the same. I'm still on my best behavior, ever careful when I'm on the computer, or even on the phone for that matter.

.

I'm reading The Life of Pi, and I'm at the really disgusting part. I'm hoping I don't have to read about dead animals much longer.

.

I offically have every major instant messenger program installed on this machine.

Have pity.

10:36 a.m. - 2003-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next