Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sights and sounds pull me back down.

The rose bushes are only happy because I trim them. And the kitchen is always filled with clutter, every knife is already used, fruit stands uneaten all the time. There are used cups lining the counter and crumbs from toast litter the tile. It fucking drives me mad.

He takes the responsibility for each bad day I have and expects the same from me.

These triumphs are mine. [I got a job yesterday.] But the money will go to my car, the creditors are starting to call.

But I'm tired and I don't know why you're here.

I gave myself a hair cut. And that's about all that's happened in the last two days.

@ 4:22 pm

I finished my bio, but my browser shrinks is so I can't make out the words. Oh well.

9:50 a.m. - 2003-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next