Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meters of Millions.

I am defective.

I cannot make a relationship work, and the chances that I continue to choose unwilling partners each time is so slim, that I have to believe the fault lies within me. What that fault is, I don't know.

I am not unfaithful, not like my counterparts. I am not boring. I am not any more lazy than my neighbor. I believe I am a fair fighter, I don't keep score or points.

But, I don't believe in true love any more. I don't believe in one, only one, partner. I've seen too much.

My dark parts aren't any darker than any one else's. If I wish to be used, I have many opportunites to be pushed and pulled into situations I do not desire but will feed some flame.

I fucking give up.

If you see this girl any where, for God's sake, don't fall in love with her.

5:44 p.m. - 2003-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next