Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We're the same. We're 5 years old.

I'm sorry to everyone that's added me back. I know the red flashing was probably annoying. After all, you've read nearly everything that's here now.

And what's here now is 167 out of 1500.

This is now a combination of my previous two diaries, both having to be shut down for exactly the same reason. People from my past trying to creep into my small future.

I tried to take some entries for content, and some for events, and some for humor. I haven't even gone back through to see what I have and what I don't. It's not important.

Third time is a charm, I guess.

And that's what you've got here. The third try.

Let's see where it goes.

1:27 a.m. - 2003-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next