Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

71

I rescued my mom's cat from the garage next door. Madison is very much my cat's boyfriend. They have an odd relationship. I think cats are asexual when it comes to relationships.

While Madison will not give Cosmo the time of day, Cosmo cries and cries for him. Then, while Cosmo is sleeping, Madison will come up on the bed and clean him.

No one can figure this out.

I brought Maddy home after his four day imprisonment, and set him down in the living room, calling Cosmo. Cosmo comes trotting in, and I swear that cat's face lit up.

I wish I had thought to take a picture, because it was priceless.

If I was a girl cat, I would so date Cosmo.

9:26 p.m. - 2002-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next