Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

41

I was going fast fast fast fast.

It was me, the sun, and Shilo in my dirty car. I'll drive and drive, looking. Running my car off of the road seems like a silly idea, the bigger the circles get.

I can't sleep unless the fan is going in my room and oh, how I wish it would drown everything out.

My fun comes when I walk through a wet spot and I see my foot prints behind me, perfect, fading to where I am at now.

My mother. She doesn't remember the conversation we had at dinner, but reminds me of what I said two months ago.

He's just too much drama for me.

I can't find the right music for the right now. It's hard to say never, so I set unrealistic expectations.

You know... I didn't fit into the box so, instead of coming out to meet me, he left me. I know that isn't true, but, it sounds pretty.

A pretty black and white. Logic. Something I can work with.

You don't get to cause this much emotional distress without getting a painting you will never hold.

9:51 p.m. - 2002-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next