Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everything and nothing has changed.

At some point this weekend, maybe during one of Elliott's naps, I will have to process Oregon. There are a ton of things that need to be said, and actions to be accounted for.
While Adam and I sat in the airport, and I had my last Oregon beer for a while, he broke it down for me. I really don't know how to deal with flirting, I think everyone wants to start something. Adam is great at helping with these things, he was in a very similar situation with his body, I think I can learn a lot from him.
I just don't think I can do this any more, but I need to understand why. I think it has to do with no one actually fitting into what I want. Maybe I don't know what I want, but I know that I don't want the only physical sensation I have to be this terrible chest ache and masturbation.

5:37 a.m. - 2013-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next