Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I feel like vomit.

I worked today.

And.

The heater is out.

And.

No one cares but me.

And.

My car insurance got canceled.

And.

I think I didn't spell that right.

And.

On November 15th, I'm going to have my portfolio reviewed by the Art Institute of Chicago, the school I've wanted to go to for years.

And.

There's lots of other stuff that I should maybe write about, but I'm being greedy and keeping it to myself, only spreading that love to people who could understand the ocean.

And.

I'm not talking about you.

. . .

I don't want for much really. Just to be warm. It's funny how that changes every season. I'd like to smell fire, and feel halogen bulbs, sleep in and coffee at 1, with red chairs and some water sign rising, chocolate admiration, you know the kind. Anger has been tempered with grey kindness, I just don't care if you blow East or West.

. . .

I had forgotten how much I love my car.

9:23 p.m. - 2003-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next