Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

726.

I didn't want to write this down, there are more things that need to kept inside. But the fear that this may be true is too great to ignore.

So, I said, "Yes. I want to paint all day."

And, he said, "Then you'll have to find a man, preferably between 35 and 45, who owns his own home and is well off, to take care of you." And then he told me how to do it. Blow by painful blow, someone told me how to get someone to treat me like a lady, because I'm the girl that always pays for the motel room.

I guess in some sick fashion, I needed to know this. I didn't consider myself innocent until he took it away from me.

Where were you when I needed to defend my happily ever after?

9:18 p.m. - 2003-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next