Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Minutes feel like hours.

I'm sorry you fell in love with an addict. I'm so sorry. I had someone take everything in my head and turn it inside out for me today. I hope you never have to live with knowing what that's like. And, he told me I had to give up on you.

After that I couldn't stop crying.

I'm over heated, and so fucking high. So high I can't think or breathe and the goddamned swoons... you don't know. Don't do the drugs, baby, it's still the man trying to get in your head.

Mom said, Don't pay the bills. So I stopped worrying.

He threw the swirls out, and my mouth.

If you ever felt like coming out to California, I think you should.

Don't fall in love with an addict, honey.

4:38 p.m. - 2003-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next