Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ex.

Don't put me off any more.

It's unattractive.

You, my dear, are far too busy to have a relationship.
While you requested one have a full life, I do believe yours might be full to over flowing.
If we were to actually ever date, I'd probably grow sick of this, hit you a bunch of times, and be pissed off for a good two weeks.
I'm tired, and grumpy, and probably pissy, so this will come off as bitchy. Plus, I just read something that irritated me... that didn't help.
You pick a day, and I will not hold my breath.

- Me

8:07 p.m. - 2003-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next