Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday Morning.

You know, when I can pull that whining thirteen year old voice, and I can hear that if I asked, you'd do what I say, when I do that, I feel like I've negated every step I've taken in the right direction.

It's so hard to not act like a baby when you treat me like one.

.

What would you do right now if you could? Right in this instant, without care for money, or time, or consequences. What would you do?

[I would go to Tower and buy that book everyone's told me I should read, then stop by Starbucks for coffee, and on to the garden I love so much. And, that's exactly what I'm going to do.]

It's important to say that I love you, but I don't care for your actions.

9:42 a.m. - 2003-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next