Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do you know how much I'd like a conversation with someone who would rub my feet while I am talking?

For a second, I thought to unlock, and go back.

I put in a new light switch in the kitchen, because my dad sucks, and wouldn't come over to fix it.

I only electrocuted myself twice.

And, off is on, on is off.

Now there is light.

I'm high. So, shut up.

.

Which reminds me, I used to fix stuff. Fences, outlets, water heaters. I used to be good at stuff, too.

Now, I just suck, get stoned, and feel sorry for myself.

How quickly Thursdays wear off.

3:23 p.m. - 2003-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next