Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't think I ever really knew.

Talk to me, say my name
Hold me down, say it again.

Final email. The sixteenth.

Strange messages from a cross roaded friend, the third Dave, record deal, maybe.

Thank you note to Dave Eggers.

Nearly quitting. Every day.

Another one gets let in. Another one waiting to say good bye.

Email from strange dude, Don't worry, I haven't been obsessing about you for weeks.

In my waking dreams, I'm watching you come and go. I'm working on planless plans. I'm pretending this is real. It is. Isn't it?

Give enough away, there will be nothing left. I will give, am giving, gave everything.

These conversations would be better held under a comforter in the conditioned chill, right after the sun's left.

Room for two, fuel for thought
My new dress, stocking's caught

I keep nothing, movement made easier. I keep nothing, because that's all I've ever had. I keep nothing because I want nothing.

It's the things that I need that are hard to come by.

Room for two
Kiss my mouth

7:29 p.m. - 2003-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next