Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'll be what ever you're not.

I'm awake because... I have nothing better to do than to be awake.

I did something to fuck up my left elbow. I haven't figured out what yet. It's one of those injuries that just happen, like the bruises on my knees, they magically appear.

I'm beginning to see the problem with this. We're all so self involved we can't help but think this, these words, are about us. And, even if we know they are not, it's still hard to remove yourself from their net. Just that someone can think those things, even if they are about someone else, the writer's capacity, their ability to make us feel, that is the attraction.

I'm awake because... I think I am, unfortunately, a morning person. So, I suppose it would only make sense that I would only ever attract all of the night, wouldn't it?

7:59 a.m. - 2003-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next