Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shift it and clear.

And it don't stop
Cause it won't quit
And it can't wait

When it starts slipping away from you, when everything starts becoming too much, do not under estimate the power of music.

Do not under estimate the power of music.

. . .

I can't say it any better than that.

Because it's Friday, and I'm starting to get nervous. Super nervous. Shaking nervous.

And he could calm me down, because out of everything he's good at, he's best at that. And it's not as though he even has to say anything.

So this morning, when I woke up trembling, instead of looking for him in my bed, I put my headphones on.

Baby, you're like music.

9:11 a.m. - 2003-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next