Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Better Man.

I know this boy, and he's just about the sweetest boy I've never met. If I didn't have the world's biggest crush on someone else already, I could easily have a crush on him. He writes me lovely notes sometimes, and I wake up to find encouragement and humor in my In Box.

He's been hooked on this girl for a while, and we have short, clipped conversations about it.

Most recently, he sent her a love letter I know would probably even melt the coldest of hearts.

And I don't know this girl. I don't know her name, or where she lives, but

I wanted to tell her this:

Girl,
Who ever you're with, he's better. You're missing out on what a million girls wouldn't pass up. So call him. Right now. And tell him how you really feel so that this boy can give you his heart, or protect it and move on.

Regards,
A Girl Who Knows Better

12:56 p.m. - 2003-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next