Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

163

Twenty-nine pearls in your kiss
A singing smile
Coffee smell and lilac skin
Your flame in me

[Forgive me for never listening to Jeff Buckley before. Please. I realize the shame in this statement, and I�m hanging my head now. There�s just too much to absorb, and too much to take in. And I know that my life will be complete when I�m even half worthy of a song as absolutely perfect as this. That�s all I�ve ever wanted. Just to be the subject of something beautiful, something I can hear, or see. I�ve only ever wanted equal parts of motivation, you make me feel, I make you feel. Trading secrets in the dark.]

Good Night.

* credit to obi-char for the reminder

8:18 p.m. - 2003-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next