Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

138

The next time I say I hate you, I mean that I hate 900 miles.

The next time I say this is hard, I mean that 900 miles is hard.

The next time I say I�m frustrated, I mean that I�m frustrated with 900 miles.

. . .

Somehow, for no reason at all, or for a very specific reason, I smile because of you.

Right now, I�m smiling.

When I slip into bed, I�ll smile.

Getting into the shower tomorrow morning, I�m going to smile.

And even when I get into work tomorrow, and I see it over and over, I�ll smile.

I want to.

Yes.

. . .

I�m doing it again

8:38 p.m. - 2002-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next