Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More fat girl syndrome.

I do not have the words to express how much joy it brings me to walk into a random store in the mall, grab a "regular" person size, and not worry about how it will look, only if I like it.
I really can't say.
I haven't ever been able to do that with any kind of confidence. I keep trying to calculate how many years it has been, and I can't do it. All I have are memories of nothing fitting, ever. Even at 10 and I wasn't fat. I hope my bank account can handle my newly acquired shopping habits.
I don't think I will ever debate between a S and a XS, or maybe even a S and a M. But a M and a L is alright.
Unless you're American Apparel. Then you're just dicks about it.

8:20 p.m. - 2013-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next