Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Move through the moment.

It's not good for anyone when I get like this.
Thankfully I am lazy and tired, so I'll just hurt those I have access to. I don't think what I do hurts you, or you would never admit to it. Because this is right, and what you want is wrong, so you don't allow yourself the emotion.
...
I want to hear about how much you love the things I love. I feel connected, then, instead of endlessly typing into the void.
I tried to ignore it today. I'm no good at that, either.
...
It's blue lights, tonight. But I don't look like myself or act self conscious. It's white sheets, and this song, so loud, I can't hear anything but this. It's me, sliding on you, laughter I can't hear. It's the big hoops, and the black set, and finger nails.
...
and you know it
fools rushing in

7:43 p.m. - 2013-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next