Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Running contrary ways.

My package came today. I feel a little dirty having ordered from Frederick's, but I figure since it isn't a bra, I'm not that bad.
...
I made the mistake of starting another "discussion" with Shawn. The process is as follows:
I bring up something that bothers me.
He says something mean or accusatory.
I say we can't communicate.
He apologizes.
I get asked the same question 40 times for weeks until he forgets.
So healthy.
It's just another symptom of the reason I'm done.
I don't know how to get away from this.
...
I don't want to write tonight.

7:28 p.m. - 2013-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next