Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hot Fuzz.

I can't write one of those entries right now. I am content.
I will eat all of the egg rolls and feel really terrible about it.
Shawn told me he likes my voice when I get high. When I asked him why, he said it's because of how I am so amazed by everything. This was immediately after I told him I had been rationing the tomatoes all week, and he said, "I know. My dinners have been terrible." And after I said, "Oh my god, I am so sorry!" He thinks it's hilarious to mess with me, which I don't really appreciate, but I can see how it would be entertaining. I'm a pretty easy target.
I wonder if I ever will.
I'm getting hand signals from the window. Something about nipples, I think.
I feel like I have so many things to do, but when I make a list, it's not that long.
I hope something hits me before I go to bed.
I should watch a movie I have seen a million times before.

4:37 p.m. - 2013-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next