Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everybody here wants you.

I bought Sketches For My Sweetheart the Drunk for probably the third time now. It took me 20 minutes to figure out how to put it on my phone (fuck you, iTunes).
This song was worth it. And makes me want to be 29 again.
It's raining.
I hate that the musicians I love the most are dead. I think I had hoped I would have been dead young too, because then I could have been a tortured soul instead of the disaster area I am. [Edit] Are there places in the world that play this song in public? I want to go there.

5:58 p.m. - 2013-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next