Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Psh.

I would like to get into details, but even if this is locked I'm not sure they should be shared here. I have a problem with needing to be the best, though it is certainly possible that I am not. What man in his right mind would tell you you were not immediately afterwards?
Only one would. And I simply cannot compete with a woman without teeth.
I will say that after twenty years, I might know what I am doing. Though there are a few things I have a hard time with, and I have adopted two new techniques that I did not employ previously, I don't think I would score below a 7. That still qualifies as "good".

4:20 p.m. - 2013-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next