Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shaggy.

Shawn found an old spiral notebook and he's been journaling all morning. About five and a half hours. I hope to god he doesn't ask me to read it.
My hair cut got cancelled. I will look terrible for at least 2 weeks.
My glasses are ready. I will pick them up tomorrow at lunch.
It's cold. And I'm tired. I don't want to sleep in my bed any more, and Shawn has already told me I have to take the cats. I can't wrap my head around any of this. I don't want it any more. I don't want to fix any of it, I don't even want to try. What ever his intentions were, he cut something off yesterday, and I don't think I can reconnect it.

10:55 a.m. - 2013-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next