Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Momma get down now!

I like to think of these entries at night as presents, though it has just occurred to me that maybe they aren't good presents. They may be like someone buying you an unexpected gift, and you feel awkward and obligated to give them something in return.
I hope they aren't not good presents.
-
I feel like I am missing something, I forgot to do something and I am letting someone down.
-
I can't stop eating Elliott's Froot Loops, or as he would call them "Fwoops". I wish I had the words to tell you about him. Maybe someday - he is pretty wonderful and awesome and annoying and incredibly weird. He is 2 working on 50.
I don't know who said it was okay for me to be a mom, but I know E finds it in his heart to make me grateful every day.
Before I go to sleep, every night, I check to make sure he is still breathing.

8:08 p.m. - 2012-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next