Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rested.

I was okay. I am okay. Does this mean there's something missing that I didn't know was even gone?
I'm not broken, in the classical way, not like before when I rationalized everything and I could explain myself. I am not suffering, should say I was not suffering. Even now, when I am aching, this is not suffering. This is not pain.
There were some moments in the car, between the base I had turned up, hard. So hard I could feel it in my chest and remember to tell you this. I turned it up so loud, to feel it, like fucking.
I got stoned between when I started this and when I will finish, after the gap.
I want to curl up in your lap and fall asleep as you pet me. Then I would get rest.

6:58 p.m. - 2012-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next