Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

100

This morning just started off badly.

Not really bad, as far as circumstances go, but bad in feeling. I hit the snooze button three times because I did not want to wake up.

Not because I was overly tired, but because I was having a dream I didn�t want to stop.

Someone was holding me, someone was on top of me. I only saw my fingers on their shoulders, and a flash of what I think were maroon and black plaid boxers.

He said, �You know I�ve been in love with you forever.�

I cannot say with any conviction who made me late for work this morning.

4:24 p.m. - 2002-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next