Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thirteen Thousand And Holding.

I haven't made a New Year's Eve post in years.

Happy New Year?

I had planned on making some grand generalizations regarding life as a whole, and smoking, and just basically pulling my usual emotional bullshit.

Seriously. Year 3 of Carie being home alone on New Year's Eve? I don't even have the energy any more to feel sorry for myself, that's how I feel about it this year. Like... I didn't even try to make plans.

I fucked off and put a bunch of makeup on and took pictures... I look so goddamned tired...

I need to wake up.

9:25 p.m. - 2005-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next