Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Of course.

I tried to catch the feeling I got when I first noticed it by reading it over again. In vain, I try to find a word that will accurately describe the feeling those words e(n)voked. Lurch?

It was much like my first, and only, pair of glasses. The eye doctor said, "Don't wear these outside right now, because it's going to drastically change your depth perception." So, stupidly, I put them on. Everything went WOOOOSH and I nearly fell on my face from misjudging the step from the sidewalk to the street. You know that feeling?

It was like that.

1:39 p.m. - 2005-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next