Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Backlit Morning.

This is what we call realization. THIS morning. We call it a light bulb moment, after so many days not functioning at our highest mental capacity.
My God lives in the movies, where even after viewing, time and again, still have the ability to move my apathy aside to appreciate their beauty as a creation.
Soon enough, I will change identities to cover for the guilty. Staying under cover only so long as I am needed.
Huge changes are under foot, but they just feel like unswept kitty litter to me. I don't feel like being here, but I can't think of a better place to be. I wonder how long I can sell my soul before there's no soul left to sell.
Your P(ersonal) D(igital) A(ssistant) will not fulfill you the way P(ublic) D(isplays) of A(ffection) can.
You're clever. Figure it out.

8:36 a.m. - 2005-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next