Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

893. Or, Fireworks You Can Eat!

The result of my inaction has resulted in the loss of both of my prior incarnations. I just realized it today. Perhaps it happened months ago, I wouldn't have noticed.
I've done lots of stupid things as of late. Nothing, probably, worth mentioning.
Everything I think of doing was done 20 years ago, before I was capable of such thought. All I can do is think of excuses for myself. Reasoning out my lack of motivation towards inspiration. All I can do is drugs, and smoke. I care to do nothing more. No matter how it's killing me.
Just the thought of dying seems too much fucking effort.

9:45 p.m. - 2004-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next