Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

880.

I feel like barf. Total Barf.

I am a weak, weak person and cigarettes rule my life.

My job is making me ill, and I'm leaving early. And, I don't care.

I got in a car accident on my birthday, spending a total of 3 hours in the ER. I'm okay. He's okay. And, I was spoiled rotten for 2 days.

It doesn't make me feel any better. Wish it did.

I was so high, I guess it was just a matter of time before I came back down.

Right?

(PS - Thank you for the birthday wishes. All in all, I'm still alive and that's all that matters.)

1:26 p.m. - 2004-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next