Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

877.

So, remember that slug I found?

Last night, I found it in the fern I keep in my kitchen. Then this morning, when I went to water my plants, the slug was gone.

And so, the only thing preoccuping my time is the fact that there's a slug loose in my kitchen.

I mean, there's an extra tooth brush in my bathroom, and there's a love affair between Cosmo and "the boy thing"... I spent all day in training and my immediate supervisor actually knows what I'm capable of.

I don't have anything to complain about, or be unhappy about. And, I just don't feel like apologizing for it.

Ask me anything about Blackberry. Anything at all. I am a fount of knowledge on PDA devices. God bless Verizon Wireless for financing my betterment. Hooray.

Please listen to Pete Yorn - Life On A Chain.

8:54 p.m. - 2004-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next