Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

865.

I had dreams of tonight last night before I fell asleep, of sitting and spilling, for the first time in weeks. And I carried that dream on the drive to work, and I took it to lunch, and back home. I cleaned the fish, fed the cat, smoked the dream.

Three things made me smile today. The smell of honey suckle on the wind, a phone call, and doing 80 the miles to work. Last night was the first time someone looked at you and I and read all of signs to you, word for word. He said I can see the Harry Met Sally interview, then we fell in love. And last night, I finally knew you couldn't.

[There was supposed to be more to this, but I got high, and I don't have the patience.]

10:25 p.m. - 2004-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next