Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

856. Or, DELETED!

I'm suffering from premenstral syndrome like it's nobody's business. And, I'm not one to use being a woman as an excuse for being psychotic, but fuckin' A if all of this hormonal bullshit doesn't completely change your outlook on life. Short, irritable, melancholoy, lonely, and bloated will be my existence for the next 3 or so days.

I can't really blame me for not doing anything social on my weekend, for not really talking to anyone other than the cat. I'm just hyper sensitive. The slightest rebuff turns into a self esteem downward spiral. One would think that since he had a warning that maybe he'd be a little more helpful... But, no. Instead he just manages to piss me off.

The only thing that's working is reading Strong Bad emails.

I need some fucking meds.

8:14 a.m. - 2004-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next