Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

852. Or, That Girl.

Last night, I went to a strip club for the first time. And while it was a good experience, sexual for someone of my leanings, my lap dance was not the highlight of the evening. (Don't get me wrong, I came home full of ideas and smelling of cheap perfume, lucky enough to follow through and earn a "You are so fucking hot".)

About half way through her first song, Adrianna stops. She walks over to the tip rail where a waitress is talking to a bald headed gentleman (I use the term loosely), and she yells over to the bouncer

GET THIS FUCKING BITCH OUT OF HERE.

Bouncer grabs accused girl and ushers her to another locale. Stripper continues to slack her way through the next song.

Maybe, just once, I'd like to scream at the top of my lungs while wearing only underwear. At work.

Just a thought.

If you have today off, please go outside and enjoy it for those of us who have to spend the day in an office answering phones. Thank you.

9:43 a.m. - 2004-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next