Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

836. Or, Wet Noodles.

I'm confused. You all know how I pride myself on political ignorance. But.

I thought, and maybe I'm wrong here, but I thought this country was based on freedom. And if in fact all you white folks DIDN'T come here to escape religious persecution, I could very well be wrong. But last I checked, my ancestors were killed because you wanted freedom.

So. If this is the case, then someone please tell me why same sex marriage is even being DEBATED. THIS IS COMMON SENSE, PEOPLE. Live and let live. That's what we're SUPPOSED to be about.

God. This country makes me sick.

Pardon me while I mail my vomit to DC.

10:21 a.m. - 2004-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next