Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

824. Or, Fucking Sorry.

I'm only updating because I don't want to leave that last entry up.

And, frankly, I have nothing positive to impart, other than I yelled at 2 customers today and I'm feeling badly about it. Scratch that. I do have the cutest cat ever, and so maybe that's something.

Instead of hashing the same bullshit out over and over on endless fucking loops, I'm going to eat some chips, drink some Pepsi, and read some Jane Austen until such a time as I can fall asleep without being considered a pussy.

Maybe if I'm lucky, God will come down in my dreams again. But, I forgot to tell you about that, didn't I?

10:01 p.m. - 2004-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next