Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

821. Or, floaters and flashes.

I realized this morning that all I've done with my life is run away from my problems, and I thought up an entry, but I am too fucking lazy to write it and I forgot most of it anyway. Instead, I leave you with that run-on.

.

If you saw the list of things I have to do, you'd want to stay in bed watching movies on your weekend, too.

.

"You two would make a good couple."

[Nearly chokes on BLT] "Who? Me and Chuck?"

"Yeah. You two would make a good couple."

"Aaron, you're missing one crucial piece here, and that is CHUCK HAS A GIRLFRIEND. LIVING WITH HIM."

"You'd still make a good couple."

.

I must have been a very bad girl in my previous life to have to continually put up with emotionally unavailable men. One who's there and off, and one who's not there and on.

And, I'm PMSing to an extreme, my moods are so fucking violent it's almost fun when I realize what's going on.

.

I have special eye liner on, stars in my ears, and a customer made me cry in a good way today.

.

I'm almost positive it's all downhill after 27.

10:31 p.m. - 2004-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next