Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

815 or You Should See My Thighs.

He left condom wrappers on the night stand like a calling card.

It's hard to know the only reason you're having sex with someone is because you'd give up your self respect to have someone pretend to be close to you for a few hours.

It was working on after last call, and we were sitting outside in his car while I tried to explain to him why I was breaking his heart, or why it felt like that. Because somehow, I've talked myself into believing that just because the sign says Don't Walk, doesn't mean I can't still cross the road. Run across the road.

I'm so tired, I need a week long coma.

10:21 a.m. - 2004-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next