Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Low.

1) I got a CD burner for Christmas.

2) I hooked it up.

3) I puchased CD's.

4) I downloaded burn software.

5) The software told me to load a CD.

6) There was a CD in my new drive.

7) I put the CD in, what I thought was, the CD-ROM drive. Mostly to say, "FUCK YOU" to the software.

8) It started burning.

9) Every time I type "drive", I really type "driver". Fuck work...

Moral of the story: I've had a FUCKING CD BURNER THIS WHOLE FUCKING TIME.

Even as pissed off as I am, burning CD's in my pajamas after listening to assholes all day really fucking rules.

The End.

(PS - Now that I am burn capable, please feel free to leave suggestions in my inbox.)

10:19 p.m. - 2003-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next