Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lysine.

You know how at some points in your life, you can see very clearly where something will lead. Like it's right over there, plain as day. And you know by making a decision, you could end up doing the same thing all over again. But, I've been feeling so fucking apathetic lately... I thought, and someone else has said this before, in fact the guy that reminds me of you... I'd like to build this giant, devouring love, and then watch it burn to the fucking ground. Just to feel something, anything.

"You keep running, but all you're doing is repeating your history."

I'm feeling self destructive tonight.

9:17 a.m. - 2003-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next