Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[I didn't leave a message, but he called me back anyway. Cute.]

Today I had more than my fair share of Goddamnit, It's Good To Be Fucking Alive moments, and I am very sorry I hogged them all.

I forgot how much I enjoy being alone after spending a good amount of time with someone. Hours spent trying to crawl into him really makes me appreciate being inside of myself.

I bought a pair of fishnets today, I'm simply missing shoes now.

I also completed my tattoo collection (I think). It's pretty, and, no you can't see.

I took myself out to lunch and paid off my credit card.

I spent some time with my cat (finally).

I also turned my cell phone back on (note InstaCarie link below).

10:59 p.m. - 2003-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next