Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ear down to the ground.

Kevin you remind me dot the i's don't drop the names of those who've come before.

...

"I will only care if you wrote about us playing footsie last night."

"I didn't. I'm sorry... I just didn't get around to it."

...

I am sad that I can't write freely here, that the only people to know what's going on are those people around me, surrounding me. That warmth I felt I could almost keep in my pocket to protect me from the cold outside, it was so early, I was so tired, I nearly slept where I curled up.

...

I don't know what to say to you. Telling me you're going away, then you're here, punishing yourself.

...

I'm tired.

...

Kevin you remind me don't look back, don't second guess, have another go, have another drink, cause it won't be long.

Would that I could write more.

10:00 p.m. - 2003-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next