Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

778.

Um... Hi.

It's become difficult to write these days, I'd much rather smoke. No. I'd much rather drink coffee and smoke and throw tantrums.

Some really awful stuff has come to light recently, and I'm debating getting into it as I'm not sure how much good it will do and I have so much going on in my brain, I can't make space for the things that need to stay. But two days for me is inexcusable, and I wanted to check in with my nonupdate.

In other, more pleasant news, I bought toe socks. They are the rockinest fucking things. Ever.

*mwuah*

7:19 p.m. - 2003-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next