Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

775.

... it's not so much "busy", but more of a, What The Fuck Am I Doing With My Life thing. Each day, on the way home, my head starts pounding, this headache won't go away, and my eyes are hurty.

... it's not so much that everyone's married at work, but they all so fucking fat that visualizing them screwing is enough to make my dinner climb up out of my throat.

... it's not so much that this is a hard job, but more that I haven't had to think about work in so long, I'm out of practice.

... it's not so much that I'm not feeling any more, but that I'm just not feeling as much, God, it's nice to actually not care.

... it's not so much that I'm losing weight, but that I don't need to hide behind my hips and thighs anymore.

... it's not so much that I'm happy

it's that I'm not sad.

8:00 p.m. - 2003-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next