Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On With The Show.

Using the simplest definitions, most convienient terms.

As the ever subtle Splinter asked, "What the fuck?"

I am no longer writing here, for various reasons, many of them personal. It's not to escape any one person, or any particular stalker, it's much more complicated than that.

I've simply run out of words. They don't come any more, not the way they should or did, and I don't think it's anyone's fault but my own. And, I'm okay with that.

So, instead of writing, I'm posting terrible photo's of paintings as I finish them. I'm sorry I forgot to mention that here, I only remembered to tell people I talk to regularly and completely failed the 90 something people who were waiting for me to come out of it.

That's it.

The bad art will continue. The even worse prose will not.

Thank you for playing. Unfortunately, we have no parting gifts for you except the knowledge that even in the darkest hour, everything always works out.

10:52 a.m. - 2003-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next