Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a tin can of tuna

�It all started the day I ran that thing thru that other thing. The teachers were SO freaked out, it made me scared. And excited. Like wearing my grandmother�s underpants. Anyway, amid the screaming and crying, I learned that day that you cannot live rooted to your safe spots. You need to unplant your feet and take giant strides into the unknown. We are only here for cosmic seconds: our lives deserve twists and turns. Yeah. So, MOVE people! Shake your groove things, and put on those ancient undies. I swear you will thank me some day.� -Jack

P.S. Do NOT miss greatness .

7:53 p.m. - 2003-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next